CORPO DOCENTE

Prof. Dr. Milton Ricardo Azedo

Coordenador

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9861840971378199

Contato: milton.azedo@unimes.br

 

Prof. Dr. Luiz Roberto Biondi

Vice-coordenador

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0550285979058812

Contato: luiz.biondi@unimes.br

 

Profa. Dra. Cristina de Fátima Lúcio

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3952662216473839

Contato: cristina.lucio@unimes.br

 

Profa. Dra. Daniele Cristine Raimundo

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7242044447608064

Contato: daniele.raimundo@unimes.br

 

Prof. Dr. Fabio Parra Sellera

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9606099180579094

Contato: fabio.sellera@unimes.br

 

Profa. Dra. Gesiane Ribeiro Leão Ferraz

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7016873370422471

Contato: gesiane.ferraz@unimes.br

 

Profa. Dra. Giuliana Petri

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2192016830645605

Contato: giuliana.petri@unimes.br

 

Profa. Dra. Juliana Maria Altavista Sagretti Gallo

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6577970509194656

Contato: jusagretti@uol.com.br

 

Profa. Dra. Juliana Martins Aguiar

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9541255129297229

Contato: juliana.aguiar@unimes.br

 

Prof. Dr. Marcelo Barbosa Henriques

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2757422436126348

Contato: marcelo.henriques@unimes.br

Profa. Dra. Patrícia Pereira Costa Chamas

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8725294374939037

Contato: patricia.chamas@unimes.br